Soapiration Sunday

For this weeks #soapiration I’d like to share Salted Rock Bath Company.  I find myself always inspired when I come across this instagram page.  This company is based in Michigan and all of their items are small batch and cruelty free, what is there not to love!

They make a little bit of everything, soap bombs, bubble bars and of course, gorgeous cold pressed soap.  One of the things I really love about this instagrammer are the photos.  They are clear, focused and absolutely beautiful.  My dream is to get my instagram page to look this good!  Check it out.

 

soapiration

Who inspires you?

Leave a Reply

